DFX Entertainment http://dfxent.com/
Oddfellows' Playhouse https://www.oddfellows.org/ 
Connecticut Science Center https://ctsciencecenter.org/ 
Clearwater Festival https://www.clearwaterfestival.org/ 
Unifier Festival http://unifierfestival.com/ 
KidsPlay Children's Museum http://kidsplaymuseum.org/ 
Nimble Arts http://nimblearts.org/ 
Riverfront Recapture 
Music Mountain 
The Witches Ball, NJ 
The Goshen Fair 
Rumsey Hall School 
ASAP https://asapct.org/ 
Washington Montessori https://www.washingtonmontessori.org/ 
Woodrow Wilson Middle School, Middletown, 
CT Mary Hooker Magnet School 
Millerton Community Center 
Litchfield Community Center https://www.thecommunitycenter.org/ 
Prospect Parks and Rec 
Oxford Parks and Recreation 
Torrington Parks and Recreation 
Hartford Hospital- Nurturing Connections 
Gramby Parks and Recreation 
Yarmouth, ME. Chamber of Commerce 
Charter Oak Cultural Center
Collinsville Hot http://collinsvillehot.com/
 Connecticut Visitor's Bureau 
Northwest CT Girl Scouts Council 
Touchstone, Litchfield, CT 
River Fest Hartford 
Middle School of Plainville 
Footlights Center for the Performing Arts 
McDonough Elementary School (Middletown)
 Grumbling Gryphons https://www.grumblinggryphons.org/
Performing Arts Programs 
Sankofa Kuumba
 The Learning Corridor 
Sanctuary Yoga 
Hartford Conservatory 
Barkhamsted Elementary School 
 New Opportunities (Waterbury) 
Farmington Avenue Alliance 
The Old State House 
American Red Cross 
Harwinton Public Library 
Litchfield Jazz Fest https://litchfieldjazzfest.com/ 
Snow School (Middletown) 
Greater Hartford YMCA ...and many, many private parties, libraries, festivals and events


Original Instruments plus geographical background...Educational!

Elly Habregtor -Audience member